> EVENTS

The Hudsonville Area Chamber of Commerce...It's a great time to be a member!

Events Calendar

Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Oct 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Oct 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Oct 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 12, 2015 - Thursday Oct 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Oct 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Oct 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Nov 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations



If you are interested in hosting an event or have an idea for a new event or educational topic that you would find beneficial to your business, please let us know!

HUDSONVILLE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
3275 Central Blvd.      Hudsonville, MI 49426     PH: 616-662-0900     FX: 616-669-2330
© Hudsonville Area Chamber of CommerceWebsite design & development by Intuitive Designs LLC