> EVENTS

The Hudsonville Area Chamber of Commerce...It's a great time to be a member!

Events Calendar

Monday Jun 1, 2015 - Friday Jul 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 29, 2015 - Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Aug 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations



If you are interested in hosting an event or have an idea for a new event or educational topic that you would find beneficial to your business, please let us know!

HUDSONVILLE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
3275 Central Blvd.      Hudsonville, MI 49426     PH: 616-662-0900     FX: 616-669-2330
© Hudsonville Area Chamber of CommerceWebsite design & development by Intuitive Designs LLC