> EVENTS

The Hudsonville Area Chamber of Commerce...It's a great time to be a member!

Events Calendar

Sunday Apr 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Sunday May 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce



If you are interested in hosting an event or have an idea for a new event or educational topic that you would find beneficial to your business, please let us know!

HUDSONVILLE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
3275 Central Blvd.      Hudsonville, MI 49426     PH: 616-662-0900     FX: 616-669-2330
© Hudsonville Area Chamber of CommerceWebsite design & development by Intuitive Designs LLC